EOA elects new board

European Olympic academies has elected the new Executive Board

No major surprises occurred in the subsequent election of the Executive Board for the next four years. The current President, Manfred Laemmer (Germany), was unanimously re-elected, along with General Secretary Marion Guigon-Lacroix (France). The new Treasurer is Bernard Hilgers from the Netherlands. Vice-Presidents Mariia Bulatova (Ukraine) and Ivans Klementjevs (Latvia) are serving their second term. New to the Board are also Clea Papaellina (Cyprus) and Asta Sarkauskiene (Lithuania).

EFPM congratulates new board and wished great succes into the future!